EXECUTIVE BOARD

NameRoleEmail
Shaun BalandPresidentpresident@rocklinponybaseball.com
Ken VargasVice President Baseball Operationsvpbaseball@rocklinponybaseball.com
Amy ParkerVice President of Business Operationsvpoperations@rocklinponybaseball.com
Chrystee BoothbySecretarysecretary@rocklinponybaseball.com
Shannon LaduzinskiTreasurertreasurer@rocklinponybaseball.com

 

 BOARD OF DIRECTORS (Baseball Operations)

NameRoleEmail
Melissa PeaseRegistrarregistrar@rocklinponybaseball.com
Zach StreightLeague Player Agentleagueplayeragent@rocklinponybaseball.com
Adam ColeShetland Player Agentshetland.agent@rocklinponybaseball.com
Brian LaduzinskiPinto Player Agentpinto.agent@rocklinponybaseball.com
Matt PudgeMustang Player Agentmustang.agent@rocklinponybaseball.com
Sean BeloudBronco-Pony Player Agentponybroncoagent@rocklinponybaseball.com
Dereck CounterField Directorleague.field@rocklinponybaseball.com
Josh HillikerEquipment Directorequipment@rocklinponybaseball.com
Josh CastellanosTournament Directortournament@rocklinponybaseball.com
Matt PudgeSelect Directorselect@rocklinponybaseball.com
Jason KerbyLeague Schedulerscheduler@rocklinponybaseball.com
Michell HartScorekeeper Directorscorekeeperdirector@rocklinponybaseball.com
VacantAssistant Field Directorleague.fieldasst@rocklinponybaseball.com

 

 BOARD OF DIRECTORS (Business Operations)

NameRoleEmail
Matthew HerrmannWebmasterwebmaster@rocklinponybaseball.com
Melissa PeasePublic Relationspr@rocklinponybaseball.com
Natalie MoncriefSafety Officersafety@rocklinponybaseball.com
Nicole ChappellSpirit Wear Directorspiritwear@rocklinponybaseball.com
Sarah CounterTeam Parent Directorteamparent@rocklinponybaseball.com
Shelly SchnetzSnack Bar Directorsnackbardirector@rocklinponybaseball.com
Stephanie SikichVolunteer/BMOD Directorvolunteer@rocklinponybaseball.com
Tara ZilchSponsorship Directorsponsorship@rocklinponybaseball.com
Tasha WilsonUniform Directoruniforms@rocklinponybaseball.com

 

  AUXILIARY BOARD

NameRoleEmail
Amy ParkerBoard Member on Duty (BMOD)vpoperations@rocklinponybaseball.com